Sorry for not posting!

Hey everyone! Ok well as you have probably noticed, I have not posted in a little over a week. I am so sorry but I have been sick and really busy! I got into a play (Yay) and rehearsals are starting…. So that takes up a lot of time. Plus I have had like a test everyday at school, so I have been studying like crazy.  Anywho, I have a ton to talk about so if you wanna read till the end, great- if not, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Yesterday (Tuesday) the March 2009 issues of J-14 and Twist came. You know the teen gossip magazines? Well I love them and they were great. My favorite part of Twist is the “Diva & Down To Earth” page. In this issue, Rob Pattinson, Edward in Twilight, was the Diva- this totally made me laugh- and Leighton Meester, Blair Waldorf from Gossip Girl was the Down to Earth person. I was kinda mad they picked Lieghton for being down to earth because I always think of her as like a total princess (She is like my idol!)          My favorite part of J-14 is the Calendar! I just think its fabulous! Haha 🙂

Also yesterday, iTunes finally brought the long awaited single everyone has been dying to get on their iPods…… Yup! Flo- Rida’s “Right Round”! I was so excited! I went to the dance on Friday night, and when this came on, everyone went crazy! 🙂

I hope everyone is ready for Valentines Day! I wish Chuck Bass would come and give me this Louis Vuitton Heart Coin Purse in Red Monogram Vernis… *sigh* Who is your valentine this year? Is it Edward Cullen or Nick Jonas? I wanna hear all the details!

louis

Ciao for Now! 🙂

XOXO- Couture Girl

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

