Busy Busy Busy!

Hey bitches! Sorry I didn’t write! I’ve been so busy hanging with friends! Hehehe ♥. Anywho, I’m loving my summer! Yesterday it rained, and me and my friends we’re walking around in it! Loves it!

I loved Paris Hilton’s My New BFF 2! It’s so fetch! I cannot believe what Katie said to Paris! What a witch! I ♥ Desirae, Tiniecia, and Nicole! 🙂

OMG MY BLACKBERRY CAME OUT! yes! I’m so excited! It’s called the Tour, and its beautiful! Loves it! Can’t wait to get it!

I really want a Swavoroski covered faceplate for my iTouch! I just need the bling and sparkles! What colors should I get? I think Rainbow would be cute! ♥

The new Jonas Brothers album is here (Lines, Vines, and Trying Times) and I really like it! My fave songs are Before the Storm FT. Miley Cyrus (♥Niley♥), Black Keys, Fly With Me, and Much Better (Take that Taylor! lol :))

Well I’ll ttyl my little cheetahs! Hehehe I’m gonna go enjoy summer some more!

CoutureGirl

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

