Laguna Beach Marathon!♥

Hey hey! Today I’m gonna have a Laguna Beach marathon with my friend! I’m so excited to see what LC and LO were like when they were in highschool! Loves it. We’re watching the whole season 1 today! Yay! ♥

OMG! Paris Hilton’s my new BFF was soooo sad this week! Nicole and Kaitlin went home! Sadness! They were some of my faves! Oh well, Desirae and Elena are still there. Lol 🙂

Last night I watched the pilot episode of 10 Things I hate About You, the new tv show on ABC. I. Hated. It. It was so terrible! Whoever casts the shows for ABC sucks at their job. Why can’t they get pretty people to be on it! 😦 I wanted it to be good, but the plot was average, the humor was waaay lacking, and the actors were just hard to look at! 10 Things I hate About You is like one of my favorite movies! Another ABC show hits rock bottom.

AHHHH! The Blackberry Tour, the one I’ve been waiting for, for months, is finally gonna be available on the 12th! YES! I need to go to the Verizon Store and put my name on the waiting list! 🙂

Thats all for now… Ttyl!

-CoutureGirl

One Response

  1. ThANkS a tOn foR puTTiiNg mE oN YOUr BlOgRoLL bUT SiiNcE yOuHh dONt haVE eNoUgH HiiTs ii cAnT aDD yoUhH bUt iiLL maKE aN eXcEpTiiOn oNcE yOuHh rEACh 1000 iiLL aDD yOUHh!!! 🙂 ii LoVE tHe SiiTE aNd cAnT reALLy teLL hOW olD yOUHh aRE frOm yoUr POStS. PLz teLL mE
    -SHyShY6510-

Leave a Reply

