Hannah Montana 3!

hannah 3

OMG! YAY! The Hannah Montana season 3 sountrack dropped today! Loves it. My favorite songs are He Could Be The One, I wanna Know You, Supergirl, and It’s All Right Here. I waited up for it last night, and it came a little early so I was like YES! hehe 🙂 but omigod I was so dissapointed that the song “Are you Ready” wasn’t on it. It was too innapropriate because the whole thing was about her going to a club.

Remember when I learned to sew? Well this morning me and my mom started making our own pajama pants :). Its the first thing I’ve ever made so I’m kinda excited about them. lol I wanna be a designer when I grow up!

Another song that I’m currently obbsessed with is Good Girls Go Bad by Cobra Starship FT. Leighton Meester (Blair Waldorf in Gossip Girl ) Its AMAZING!

Follow me on —->>>Twitter <<<—-

XOXO- CoutureGirl

6 Responses

  1. Cool, I don’t really listen to Miley Cyrus, but my friend loves “The Climb” song and I love her song “Goodbye”.She has some good music, just not a big fan of her.

    -shyshy6510-

    • Yeah I think a lot of people hate her but like her music. Lol who’s your favorite singer?

      • My favorite singer would have to be Beyonce and Keri Hilson. I love Keri’s song “Knock you down” and I love Beyonce’s song “Diva” and “Ego” they are some of my faves. Yeah your right I hate her, but love her music.

        -shyshy6510-

  2. Hey, cool blog! You’re almost the exact opposite of me(in a good way, lol)but I love your design, header, and theme!

    • thanks lol 🙂

  3. omg I love knock you down and Diva! they’reee goood songs!

Leave a Reply

