Memories

Hello my pretty people! Today, I just wanna take some time, and say why memories are so important (to me anyways). All my life, I’ve been blessed to have a great family and great friends, and just all around great people, so making memories was easy for me. I still love to just sit and think about how much FUN I’ve had during my lifetime. I love all of the people I share memories with, and I will never forget them. I wish I would never forget anything, but I guess you have to just make life memorable so you don’t forget. I’m thankful for my memories 🙂 taccooo

Anyway, today was kinda rainy and thunderish, and that’s my favorite kind of weather. I like cloudy and raining. It just makes being inside much more cozy and bright, although dancing in the rain is fun too 🙂 .

taco 2

 So me and two of my close friends just hung out. It was a good day. I’m anxious about starting Highschool. I dunno what to expect. I went to the same school for all 9 years of my education, and I’ve never had a locker, or passing periods, or freedom for that matter. It was such a fun fun fun fun time though. Most of my memories were from that school. It’s soooo sad to be leaving. 😦 But change is good, and I think I’m ready.

taco 3

Loves it! 🙂

taco 4

taco 55 ♥Twitter♥taco 56

CoutureGirl

 

4 Responses

  1. wow uve been at da same school 4 9 freakin yrs!!! wow. i went to l.e. [abbreviating them i dont want any stalkers 😆 ] from k-2 then s.e. from 2-5 then g.y.m.s. [HAHA IT SPELLES GYMS!! ] from well 6 so far.goin to 7th next yr. and i have 2 lockers [my own and a band one i share] and we switch 6 times a day. its funner to have more than one teacher.

    Shyshy6510

    “OHHHH YEAH”

  2. Wow 9 years? The longest I’ve been is staying at my same primary school for 7 years. Then now I’ve been in my high school for 2 years, its fun 🙂 Periods are fun 🙂 Its better than having the whole day with one teacher 😆 And lockers are boring at my school ahahaha its just this teeny box which you lock up. Hehe.

  3. OMG I LOVE THE RAIN!!!! best weather EVER!! I dance in the rain even when there’s no rain… I MAKE THE RAIN IN MY MIND!!! GOOD LUCK IN HIGHSCHOOL!!!

  4. omg you guys you don’t even know! its a private school, and we have uniforms and its crazy. I ♥ it though. I never really knew how much I loved it until I graduated 😦

Leave a Reply

